Costa Coffee, Eastbourne

image

image

image

Today Costa Coffee had a promotion of Buy one get one free on their range of Christmas drinks.
I went to the welcoming Costa in Eastbourne and ordered myself a medium Creme Bulee Latte as well as a ‘free of charge’ Gingerbread Latte to go. I took the Gingerbread Beverage to a Shop worker in a nearby shop that, due to the pressures of her work, wouldn’t have had the opportunity to pop out and get one for herself.
I dashed back into Costa and settled down to my Creme Bulee, it was creamy with an unusual caramel taste.. a bit like a Caromac Chocolate I thought. I was very drinkable though it could have been a bit hotter. I enjoyed this winter treat for sure!
As usual the Costa staff were very friendly and the Coffee shop was clean and tidy and had a nice atmosphere with a contented public.
Thanks once again.

Cheers Den

Leave a comment